Order of the Secret Monitor or Brotherhood of David and Jonathan  Province of Dorset and Wiltshire Welcome The Order The Province Conclaves News & Events Links Contact Us Home

Welcome to the website for the Order of the Secret Monitor in the Province of Dorset and Wiltshire. The Province is made up of nine Conclaves. They are situated in Blandford, Bournemouth, Bridport, Calne, Marlborough, Portland, Swindon, Wareham and Westbury.

All members of the Order must be a Master Mason.

This website will give you more information about the Order, the Conclaves within the Province and its various activities.

Please do take time to browse the website and if you have any further questions please get in contact with the Provincial Recorder.

Ian Sullivan

Provincial Grand Supreme Ruler


Scarlet Cord